Happy Π? Pi? Pie! Day!

After a short day at work, I was determined to return home and study for my final during the greater part of the afternoon. Of course, I did not.

Instead, in honor of this wonderful holiday and, in order to have a contribution to a later potluck, I baked a gluten free honey apple pie.

It does not top the best-pies-ever-created list but it was the perfect amount of sweetness for a crafty evening. Plus, I was happy to cater to the various food wants and want nots of the eaters.

Leave a Reply

