777 just in time for St. Patrick’s Day

Dinner out with my father took us to Laughing Planet tonight – delicious as always! But, to add to my already existent love for them was their lucky deal!

It has been around for a couple of weeks but I hadn’t been in awhile, and I believe it only through March so I was happy to get at it! To me, it is a great deal to compare to many of the burger and brew offers around town – it fills me up, it’s not nearly as expensive, plus it’s way better for you than a greasy burger!

 

One thought on “777 just in time for St. Patrick’s Day

Leave a Reply

