Cheese

There are 5 kinds of cheese in the fridge in Treviglio.

There are 7 kinds of cheese in the fridge at the mountain house where I work on the weekends.

There are 4 kinds of cheese in the fridge in the Milano house where I work.

I will most likely try at least half of these over the next week or so.

The other evening, Luigi asked me if I wanted to try a new cheese he had bought. “Is it good? Will I like it?” I asked. His reply, “It’s cheese, of course you’ll like it.”

This may have become an issue last summer when I discovered that this existed…

IMG-20131028-WA0004

And now this kind of sums of my life these days…

CheeseList

Should I worry?

One thought on “Cheese

Leave a Reply

